top of page

Full Speed Ahead Blog

Are you Reaching Your Potential

We all know how hard it is to gain exposure in the writing industry. Today there are many businesses, entrepreneurs, authors who are trying to succeed in the writing profession. Authors often question their writing abilities because their books aren't selling. Most authors don't know of anyone that they can ask for advice on how to sell books, publish books or even how to polish their manuscript into a great seller. Most writers don't have famous authors in their families. Most of the time, their familes try to discourage them into finding a different career. I know that when I started writing, I was completely lost. My manuscript stayed on the shelf and I didn't know what to do to go about getting it published. I wanted to see my manuscript in book format but didn't how a clue of what to do. That is why I am offering some great assistance to new authors. Allow me to be your writing coach. I can show you what makes a book better, make it sell, and how to promote it. So lets get started!

coach4.jpg
Tracy Kauffman -
Writer, Writing Coach & Author

I'm an author of fiction books for kids and young adults.  I have experience in content writing, marketing and publishing.

Full Speed Ahead
Writing A-Z

       3 Part Video Course

(Valued at $197)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a stellar book, find a publisher and market your books.

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

Reviews

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page